Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

 

2022-23
Term 1 - Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2 - Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 - Tuesday 3rd Januaury 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 - Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 - Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 - Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

INSET DAYS (school closed for children) will be:

2022 / 23 Academic YearThursday 1st September 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 3rd March 2023

Friday 23rd June 2023

Friday 7th July 2023