Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-20

Term 6 - Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020
2020-21Term 1  - Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020Term 2 - Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020Term 3 - Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021Term 4 - Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021Term 5 - Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021Term 6 - Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021


 

INSET DAYS (school closed for children) will be:

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021